Vendors 2016

Katrina Sky Weaver  katrina@joyworksbest.com joyworksbest.com
Sarah Burns  starskin@gmail.com wildpearldesigns.com
Simone Watts   simonettalw@yahoo.com
Rachel Perry  RachelPerryDesigns@gmail.com RachelPerrydesigns.com
Mariah Albanstoft  Mariah.Albanstoft@gmail.com
Aubrie Maze  aubriemaze@gmail.com
Sarah Magnuson  info@copperfairies.com copperfairies.com
Sonia Lub  sonia@sonialub.com sonialub.com
Toni Faye Catelani tonicatelani@gmail.com
Jennifer Klein  nightbirdjewelry@gmail.com etsy.com/nightbirdjewelryshop
Jan Boddie vortex@sonic.net vortexgreenjewelry.net
Marystella Church vortex@sonic.net vortexgreenjewelry.net
Carrie Redfern  herbalchemista@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/herbcraft
Sandra Stillwell  sistillwell@msn.com
Anna Stuffelbeam  anna@hippiebaby.org HippieBaby.org
Rachel Kulinsky  runningriverdesigns@yahoo.com runningriverorganics.com
Caren Catterall  caren@gardeningbythemoon.com divine-inspiration-art.com
Genevieve Cipes  Nativebeadedart@gmail.com NativeBead.com
Iris Meridith Bell  iris@sacredwell.com sacredwell.com
Rabbit Mattews  divarabbit@gmail.com sacredwell.com
Dana Gundling  womenunite@yahoo.com florestabotanicals.com
Juliana Rosengrant  dancewilliowdance@gmail.com dancingwillowdesign.etsy.com
Tamara Wilder  ts@paleotecgnics.com paleotechnics.com
Stargazer Li  li@stargazerli.com stargazerli.com
Dhyanis Carniglia goddess@dhyanis.com dhyanis.com
Veena West  premsveena@gmail.com slowbeautyway.com
Sarah Lyne  playingtocahnge@live.com
Georgia Dwyer  georgieegirl@gmail.com serpentineandfair.com
Dorthy Morgan  plantpassions@sbcglobal.net plantpassions.com
Karen Berman  traditionalhenna@yahoo.com flicker.com/photos/traditionalhenna
Shannon Oneil Creighton shannon@oaec.org

soc-photography.com

Chris Dec  winks@sonic.net christinedecjewelry.wordpress.com
Monique Aguerre  monigue@mythicmasks.com mythicamasks.com
Rev Adrienne Shoemaker  joriesling@yahoo.com
Heather Knoll  hrknoll@gmail.com FeralPriestess.com
Patrica Dines  pd@healthyworld.org healthyworld.org/GoddessBook
Melissa Weaver  mweaver829@aol.com strawintogoldwheatworks.com
Ruthi Saia  ruthiegardengirl@yahoo.com
Beth Rachel  bethhealing@gmail.com healingconsciousness.com
Cheyenne Chefe’ shimmeringheartdesigns@gmail.com

shimmeringheart.com

Elaine Richard xanaduric@yahoo.com
Margot Leom  leomdesigns@gmail.com leomdesigns.com
Leesa Jackson   lajea@att.net
Phoenix-Milk & Honey  milkandhoneysebastopol@gmail.com milk-and-honey.com
Lydia Sabbah  amazightreasures@gmail.com facebook.com/amazightreasures
Susan St. Thomas  sstmandala@telisi.org susanstthomasart.com
Chelsey Joy Comins  chelseycali@yahoo.com
TreeGirl  skaiarbor@treegirl.org treegirl.org
Suzanne DeVeuve sdeveuve@mcn.org

suzannedeveuve.com

Asia Sikkila  awanyaa@yahoo.com

etsy.com/shop/Awanya