Vendors 2017

Katrina Sky Weaverkatrina@joyworksbest.comjoyworksbest.com
Kitty Wellskitty@spicepharm.comspicepharm.com
Monique Aguerremonique@mythicamaskes.commythicamasks.com
Rachel PerryRachelPerryDesigns@gmail.comRachelPerrydesigns.com
Mariah AlbanstoftMariah.Albanstoft@gmail.com 
Cindy Ayalaayalaorigins@gmail.comspicepharm.com
Sarah Magnusoninfo@copperfairies.comcopperfairies.com
Kathryn Duboiskathryndubois@yahoo.com 
Toni Faye Catelanitonicatelani@gmail.com 
Gillian Cameron7magicforests@gmail.comyolandasdrums.com
Jan Boddievortex@sonic.netvortexgreenjewelry.net
Marystella Churchvortex@sonic.netvortexgreenjewelry.net
Carrie Redfernherbalchemista@gmail.cometsy.com/shop/herbcraft
Sandra Stillwellsistillwell@msn.com 
Anna Stuffelbeamanna@hippiebaby.orgHippieBaby.org
Rachel Kulinsky runningriverdesigns@yahoo.commedicinalthreads.com
Caren Catterallcaren@gardeningbythemoon.comgardeningbythemoon.com
Andrea Heroldandreaherold1@gmail.com 
Simone Spearmansimonespearman@gmail.comdragonsofdurga.com
Rabbit Mattewsdivarabbit@gmail.comsacredwell.com
Rebecca Harrisrharris613@gmail.com 
Juliana Rosengrant dancewilliowdance@gmail.comdancingwillowdesign.etsy.com
Tamara Wilderts@paleotecgnics.compaleotechnics.com
Stargazer Li li@stargazerli.comstargazerli.com
Dhyanis Carnigliagoddess@dhyanis.comdhyanis.com
Maria Traylor mariatraylor@comcast.net 
Francine Fiesel francinefiesel@att.net jewelsbyfrancine.com
Georgia Dwyergeorgieegirl@gmail.comserpentineandfair.com
Dorthy Morganmsdmorgan@gmail.complantpassions.com
Karen Bermantraditionalhenna@yahoo.cominstagram@traditionalhenna.com
Sarah King Lyneplayingforchange@live.com 
Chris Decwinks@sonic.netchristinedecjewelry.wordpress.com
Monique Aguerremonigue@mythicmasks.commythicamasks.com
Rev Adrienne Shoemakerjoriesling@yahoo.com 
Melissa Weaver mweaver829@aol.comstrawintogoldwheatworks.com
Cheyenne Chefe'shimmeringheartdesigns@gmail.com shimmeringheart.com
Leesa Jackson  lajea@att.net 
Phoenix-Milk & Honey milkandhoneysebastopol@gmail.commilk-and-honey.com
Lydia Sabbah amazightreasures@gmail.comfacebook.com/amazightreasures
Susan St. Thomas sstmandala@telis.orgsusanstthomasart.com
Chelsey Joy Cominschelseycali@yahoo.com 
Julianne Skai Arbor skaiarbor@treegirl.orgtreegirl.org
Asia Sikkilaawanyaa@yahoo.cometsy.com/shop/Awanya
Azalyne Skyeastralchrysalis@gmail.com 
Carol Frechettecarol@2nfrom.com2nfrom.com