Vendors

Alyson Miller alysonmillerartandmusic@gmail.com alysonmillerartandmusic.com
Adrienne Shoemaker joriesling@gmail.com
Alicia Schaffer moonbeetlemining@gmail.com
Alisa Plath simplemountaintime@gmail.com simplemountaintime.com
Amber Young amberyoung@raggedthistle.com instagram.com/raggedthistle
Amy McFarland renegadebotanicals@gmail.com renegadebotanicals.com
Arielle Naham nahemarielle@gmail.com
Azalyne Skye astralchrysalis@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/astralchrysalis
Caren Catterall caren@gardeningbythemoon.com gardeningbythemoon.com
Carrie Redfern loreredfern@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/herbcraft
joyroadjewelry.com
Chelsey Comins chelseycali@yahoo.com
Chris Dec winks@sonic.net
Christina Fuchs christinaann@spiritandsageshop.com spiritandsageshop.com
Courtney Fischer Courtneyjfischer@gmail.com courtneyjfischer.com
Dana Aromson wildkinbotanicals@gmail.com wildkinbotanicals.com
Dana Gundling womenunite@yahoo.com florestabotanicals.com
Dhyanis Cannglia goddess@dhyanis.com dhyanis.com
Diane Austen Multiplethreadsclothing@gmail.com multiplethreads.org
Dorthy Morgan msdmorgan@gmail.com http//plantpassions.com
Elizabeth Arzt ekarzt@gmail.com finearzt.com /Elisabeth-arzt.com
Emily Hamilton hamgraph@pacbell.net emilyloisband.net
Francine Fiesel francinefiesel@att.net francinefiesel.com
Francisca Ellis T.ellis@hotmail.com
Georgia Fitt georgieegirl@gmail.com serpentineandfair.com
Hellenmae Fitzgerald hellenmaehastosay@yahoo.com
Jackie & millie Barr cantu_manuelita@yahoo.com
Jenna Mason jennaamm@gmail.com
Jessica Heagan artislove@ishkalha.com ishkalha.com
Julianna Rosengrant dancewillowdance@gmail.com
Julianne SkI Argor skaiarbor@treegirl.org treegirl.org
Katrina Sky Weaver katrina@joyworksbest.com joyworksbest.com
Lacy Oā€¯Callaghan wildhearthandmade@gmail.com wildhearthandmade.com
Leah Von Ehremkrook info@ragavondesigns.com ragavondesigns.com
Lydia Sabbah Sabbah.perfumes@gmail.com
Margot Leom leomdesigns@gmail.com leomdesigns.com
Melissa Weaver mweaver829@aol.com
Mervan Foremski mervana@gmail.com buddhabead.com
Misha Muller m@mishamiller.com mishamiller.com
Musi Hunt musi@musijewelry.com musijewelry.com
Natalie Fairbrook nataliefairbrook@gmail.com nataliefairbrook.com
Nikki Ryan gypsyjeweler@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/littlemissgypsyshop
Paetre Tauchert paetratauchert@gmail.com paetratauchertastrology.com
Racheal & Susanna Kaplan rayaiki@yahoo.com
Rajni Kavula rajnikavula@gmail.com shopadroit.com
Rebecca Harris rharris613@gmail.com
Rebecca Martin circleofstones@sbcglobal.net etsy.com/shop/cosgemsandjewelry
River Paaague River.poague@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/mountainandmoonco
Ruth Nelson Moore Ruthrhiannondesigns@gmail.com ruthrhiannondesigns.patternbyetsy.com
Sandra K. Bowling sandyrock@hotmail.com sandrakathleen.com
Sarah Adams veriditasherbs@yahoo.com everydayalchemytonic.com
Sarah Magnuson sarah@copperfairies.com copperfairies.com
Sasha Korellis sasha@satchamalas.com satchamalas.com
Stargazer Li li@stargazerli.com stargazerli.com
Sunali Sikand healthyhighdrinks@gmail.com healthyhighdrinks.com
Susan St. Thomas susan@susanstthomasart.com susanstthomasart.com
Tamara Wilder ts@paleotechnics.com paleotechnics.com
Thersa Dintino & Sarah Wieland apothecary@stregatree.com stregatree.com
Toni Faye Catelani tonicatelani@gmail.com
Treva Quinn & Leah Joy trevajquinn@gmail.com
Yeshe Mathews yeshematthews@gmail.com sacredwell.com