Vendors

We regret to inform you that we have officially canceled this years faire, as the Sebastopol community center has canceled all events for 2020. We look forward to reuniting in 2021. We will miss all you amazing artists and entertainers so much. May you all bee blessed throughout the rest of this year.
With love and good wishes,
Katrina and Kris

2019

Alyson Miller alysonmillerartandmusic@gmail.com alysonmillerartandmusic.com
Adrienne Shoemaker joriesling@gmail.com
Alicia Schaffer moonbeetlemining@gmail.com
Alisa Plath simplemountaintime@gmail.com simplemountaintime.com
Amber Young amberyoung@raggedthistle.com instagram.com/raggedthistle
Amy McFarland renegadebotanicals@gmail.com renegadebotanicals.com
Anais Szabo anaisszabo1@gmail.com anaisszabo.com
Azalyne Skye astralchrysalis@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/astralchrysalis
Caitlin Rowe herbanbiophiliac@gmail.com herbanveda.com
Caren Catterall caren@gardeningbythemoon.com gardeningbythemoon.com
Carrie Redfern loreredfern@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/herbcraft
joyroadjewelry.com
Chelsey Comins chelseycali@yahoo.com
Chris Dec winks@sonic.net
Christina Fuchs christinaann@spiritandsageshop.com spiritandsageshop.com
Courtney Fischer Courtneyjfischer@gmail.com courtneyjfischer.com
Dana Aromson wildkinbotanicals@gmail.com wildkinbotanicals.com
Dana Gundling womenunite@yahoo.com florestabotanicals.com
Dhyanis Cannglia goddess@dhyanis.com dhyanis.com
Diane Austen Multiplethreadsclothing@gmail.com multiplethreads.org
Dorthy Morgan msdmorgan@gmail.com http//plantpassions.com
Elizabeth Arzt ekarzt@gmail.com finearzt.com /Elisabeth-arzt.com
Emily Hamilton hamgraph@pacbell.net emilyloisband.net
Francine Fiesel francinefiesel@att.net francinefiesel.com
Francisca Ellis T.ellis@hotmail.com
Georgia Fitt georgieegirl@gmail.com serpentineandfair.com
Geri LittleJohn wicozaniflutes@gmail.com wicozaniflutes.com
Hellenmae Fitzgerald hellenmaehastosay@yahoo.com
Jackie & millie Barr cantu_manuelita@yahoo.com
Jenna Mason jennaamm@gmail.com
Ishka La artislove@ishkalha.com ishkalha.com
Julianna Rosengrant dancewillowdance@gmail.com
Julianne SkI Argor skaiarbor@treegirl.org treegirl.org
Katrina Sky Weaver katrina@joyworksbest.com joyworksbest.com
Lacy Oā€¯Callaghan wildhearthandmade@gmail.com wildhearthandmade.com
Leah Von Ehremkrook info@ragavondesigns.com ragavondesigns.com
Lydia Sabbah Sabbah.perfumes@gmail.com
Margot Leom leomdesigns@gmail.com leomdesigns.com
Marissa Tampoya islandgurlll@hotmail.com islandgurlcreation.com
Melissa Weaver mweaver829@aol.com
Mervan Foremski mervana@gmail.com buddhabead.com
Misha Muller m@mishamiller.com mishamiller.com
Musi Hunt musi@musijewelry.com musijewelry.com
Satya Essential Oils nataliefairbrook@gmail.com nataliefairbrook.com
Nikki Ryan gypsyjeweler@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/littlemissgypsyshop
Paetre Tauchert paetratauchert@gmail.com paetratauchertastrology.com
Racheal & Susanna Kaplan rayaiki@yahoo.com
Rajni Kavula rajnikavula@gmail.com shopadroit.com
Rebecca Harris rharris613@gmail.com
Rebecca Martin circleofstones@sbcglobal.net etsy.com/shop/cosgemsandjewelry
River Paaague River.poague@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/mountainandmoonco
Ruth Nelson Moore Ruthrhiannondesigns@gmail.com ruthrhiannondesigns.patternbyetsy.com
Sandra K. Bowling sandyrock@hotmail.com sandrakathleen.com
Sarah Adams veriditasherbs@yahoo.com everydayalchemytonic.com
Sarah Magnuson sarah@copperfairies.com copperfairies.com
Sasha Korellis sasha@satchamalas.com satchamalas.com
Stargazer Li li@stargazerli.com stargazerli.com
Sunali Sikand healthyhighdrinks@gmail.com healthyhighdrinks.com
Susan St. Thomas susan@susanstthomasart.com susanstthomasart.com
Tamara Wilder ts@paleotechnics.com paleotechnics.com
Thersa Dintino & Sarah Wieland apothecary@stregatree.com stregatree.com
Toni Faye Catelani tonicatelani@gmail.com
Treva Quinn & Leah Joy trevajquinn@gmail.com
Yeshe Mathews yeshematthews@gmail.com sacredwell.com